AMADEUS IT GROUP S.A.
Spain

 

The leading provider of IT solutions to your tourism and travel industry Amadeus is a leading transaction processor for the global travel and tourism industry, providing transaction processing power and technology solutions to both travel providers (including full service carriers and low-cost airlines, hotels, rail operators, cruise and ferry operators, car rental companies and tour operators) and travel agencies (both online and offline). The company acts both as a worldwide network connecting travel providers and travel agencies through a highly effective processing platform for the distribution of travel products and services (through our Distribution business), and as a provider of a comprehensive portfolio of IT solutions which automate certain mission-critical business processes, such as reservations, inventory management and operations for travel providers (through our IT solutions business).

English

Sr. D. Juan Jesús Garcia
jgarcia@amadeus.com

Sra. Da. Blanca Palao
blanca.palao@amadeus.com

Ms. Angelica Mkok
amkok@amadeus.com

Ms. Carmen Martin del Burgo
carmen.martin@amadeus.com

Sr. D. Juan Giron
jgiron@amadeus.com

Sr. D. Felipe González Abad
felipe.gonzalez@amadeus.com

Vaiva Bunikyte
vaiva.bunikyte@amadeus.com

Mr. Lucas Bobes
lbobes@amadeus.com