Honorary Committee


HM King Felipe VI of Spain

HM Queen Letizia of Spain



Hon. Mr. Alberto Núñez Feijoo, President of the Regional Government of Galicia

Hon. Mr. Zurab Pololikashvili, Secretary-General, World Tourism Organization 

HRH Hans-Adam II, Prince of Liechtenstein 

Mr. Juan Viaño Rey, Rector of the University of Santiago de Compostela.

Mr. Marcelino Oreja Aguirre, 1st Marquis of Oreja, Former Secretary-General of of the Council of Europe

Ms. Silvia Escobar, Former Spanish Ambassador for Human Rights

Ms. Isabel Perez Dobarro, Pianist and Member of the United Nations Sustainable Development Solutions Network